Pre-Blast for the week of 4/5

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday April 5 – Sunday April 11   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Scamper Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 3/29

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday March 29 – Sunday April 3   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Exile Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 3/22

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday March 22 – Sunday March 27   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: The Situation 0.0 Cheetah (Holly Springs …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 13/15

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday March 15 – Sunday March 21   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: JackBauer Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 3/8

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday March 8 – Sunday March 14   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Green Mile Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 3/1

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday March 1 – Sunday March 7   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Koi Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 2/21

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday February 22 – Sunday February 28   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: The Mole Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 2/15

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday February 15 – Sunday February 21   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Brady Bunch Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 2/8

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday February 8 – Sunday February 14   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Exile Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 2/1

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday February 1 – Sunday February 7   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Rubberneck (Anniversary Q) Cheetah (Holly Springs …

Read more

F3 Cherokee