Pre-Blast for the week of 2/1

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday February 1 – Sunday February 7   Please keep in mind… all beatdowns start at 5:30am unless specified otherwise.  Please take a closer look and make sure you are showing up at the correct time.    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Rubberneck (Anniversary Q) Cheetah (Holly Springs …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 1/25

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday January 25 – Sunday January 31   Kings of the Gloom continues this month!    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Koi Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → Q:  Dr. Thunder The Clinic (Downtown Woodstock Amphitheatre) → Q: Trill The Hurt Locker (Veterans Park) → Q: Super Dave The …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 1/18

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday January 18 – Sunday January 24   Kings of the Gloom continues this month!  A few VQ’s on the sheet to collect those bonus points!    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Cricket Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → Q:  Grey Poupon The Clinic (Downtown Woodstock Amphitheatre) → Q: …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 1/11

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday January 11 – Sunday January 17   Kings of the Gloom continues this month!  A few VQ’s on the sheet to collect those bonus points!    Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Converge with Colosseum for Dunshire VQ Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → Q:  Wiggum The Clinic (Downtown …

Read more

Pre-Blast for the week of 1/4

Rundown of the Beatdowns:  Monday January 4 – Sunday January 10   Monday: 5:30 am Apex (Etowah HS) → Q: Do not book Cheetah (Holly Springs ES) → Q:  Tebow The Clinic (Downtown Woodstock Amphitheatre) → Q: Butterfly/Barbossa Colosseum (Woodstock First Baptist Church) → Q: OPEN The Hurt Locker (Veterans Park) → Q: Rest Stop …

Read more

F3 Cherokee